DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

If in doubt, or it doesn't seem to fit elsewhere - put it here.

DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Fri Jul 12, 2019 9:24 pm

xxxxxxxx
Last edited by John H on Sun May 31, 2020 1:25 pm, edited 3 times in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:02 pm

xxxxx
Last edited by John H on Sun May 31, 2020 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:44 pm

Harley guy was dragging his chain..I asked why and he said "You ever try PUSHING one"
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:57 pm

xxxx
Last edited by John H on Sun May 31, 2020 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:45 am

flowchart cartoon.jpg
flowchart cartoon.jpg (88.31 KiB) Viewed 7141 times
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:44 am

xxxxx
Last edited by John H on Sun May 31, 2020 1:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:49 pm

xxxxx
Last edited by John H on Sun May 31, 2020 1:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby Dragonknee » Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:02 pm

Pretty good one John... :lol:
User avatar
Dragonknee
 
Posts: 516
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 5:50 pm

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:59 am

xxxxx
Last edited by John H on Sun May 31, 2020 1:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Re: DUMB JOKE FRIDAYS

Postby John H » Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:24 am

Walker.jpg
Walker.jpg (46.51 KiB) Viewed 1872 times
Last edited by John H on Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:28 am, edited 2 times in total.
John
John H
 
Posts: 720
Images: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 10:19 am
Location: Northwest

Next

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron